Ochatomo One Piece Pirate's Tea Time FULL 8 Piece SET

MegaHouse Authentic
In stock

**Note: These are blind boxes. Meaning you will receive a one piece displayed in the images at random. You will not know what you will receive until you open the box. Please understand there are no special item request for these types of blind boxes. NO CUPS OR FRUITS ARE INCLUDED

One Piece is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda. It has been serialized in Shueisha's Weekly ShĹŤnen Jump magazine since July 19, 1997, with the chapters collected into eighty-two tankĹŤbon volumes to date. One Piece follows the adventures of Monkey D. Luffy, a young man whose body gained the properties of rubber after unintentionally eating a Devil Fruit. With his crew of pirates, named the Straw Hat Pirates, Luffy explores the Grand Line in search of the world's ultimate treasure known as "One Piece" in order to become the next King of the Pirates.

More Information
UPC/JAN 4535123820731
Scale non scale
Release Date N/A
Sculptor unknown
Product Line Others
Series One Piece
Size Approx. 45mm
Material ABS & PVC
Manufacturer Megahouse
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
  • Recent Searches
  • robot spirits 70
  • rise kujikawa 30
  • snow+miku 14
  • umaru 6
  • Popular Searches
  • body 7
  • Dragon ball figure rise standard broly 13
  • Spice and Wolf Holo wedding 2032
  • morrigan figure 1445